AUTHOREO, AUTHOREO – WHEREFORE ART THOU AUTHOREO?


Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

The more eagle-eyed among you may have noticed a new widget to the right of my individual blog posts โ€“ for those of you who are in need of better directions (like ME!) it looks like this:

TSRA HoF Logo

When you click on it, it takes you directly to my Contact Me section where I have given guidelines and suggestions to help you formulate the means to enter the hallowed precincts of my Authors Hall of Fameย (now complete with a Rogues Gallery of photos of the authors listed :D).

Now, I completely understand if you are really, really, shy and would prefer it if NOBODY knew anything about you or your book(s), or, if you get all sweaty (bloomy if you are a Lady), twitchy, dry mouthed and numb fingered at the very THOUGHT of writing about yourself as an (shudder) AUTHOR.

However, as well as writing it/themโ€ฆ

View original post 466 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

2 thoughts on “AUTHOREO, AUTHOREO – WHEREFORE ART THOU AUTHOREO?

Leave a Reply

