Happy Easter 2014


Did That Just Happen Blog

Hi everyone!  I can see that you all have been up to no good, and I’m pretty impressed with that!

Friday I was off work, but due to the bad weather Texas has this winter, Mr. T had school.  As much as I missed him, it was so nice to have the house to myself and I cleaned!  I cleaned everything!

And it felt GOOD!

We’ve been so busy lately that my regular cleaning schedule fell by the wayside and it really did feel good to catch up and make my house sparkle!

I went and grabbed some take out for my dinner, because Mr. T wasn’t coming home.  I don’t get near enough random nights alone, but Friday Mr. T stayed after school for a basketball game, in the official capacity of School Mascot minus the suit.  I’m still not sure what he did at the game, but he…

View original post 437 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

Leave a Reply

