To start the day …. thank you friends!!


Posted from the facebook group, yes Mods are also eligible for reblog ūüėÄ

It Is What It Is

~~April 22, 2014~~

Some of you know that I had a difficult day yesterday.

My main goal it to put the incident behind me. There’s no importance in things that are unimportant. There’s no importance to things that have no value. The world goes on and so does my life.

Today is s a better day thanks to the friends who stepped up to offer words of comfort. For that I’m very grateful. 

EleFriend

~~TECHNICAL DEFINITION~~

Friendship is a relationship of mutual affection between two or more people.

Friendship is a stronger form of interpersonal bond than an association. Friendship has been studied in academic fields such as sociology, social psychology, anthropology, and philosophy. Various academic theories of friendship have been proposed, including social exchange theory, equity theory, relational dialectics, and attachment styles. A World Happiness Database study found that people with close…

View original post 425 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

Leave a Reply

