As you might have noticed


This blog is no longer affiliated with the share your WordPress group. This has nothing to do with the members or the Mod Squad but merely a disagreement on how things have gone between me and the owner of the group.

I hope the moderators will keep reblogging from posts in that group but I also have made a group for this blog wich can be found here

There will be a chance I will get a new url and have you all moved to that, for now things remain as is.

I wish all members and mods of that group all the best and hope it will keep growing and improving. I also hope a lot of the current followers will also join my new group. This is not mandatory since many of the reblogs by me are chosen from the followers list rather tan from a group page.

Kind Regards

Martin “Mavadelo” van der Louw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

One thought on “As you might have noticed

Leave a Reply

