Tobacco/Kinnick-Kinnick


Reblogged to the WordPres Blogatorium and inviting you to join the group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/thewordpressblogatorium/
Discover new blogs and authors, read blog reviews and more to come.

May your own personal Creator

Thank you so much for your kind words on my La Crosse Wisconsin posting to two of my good friends/followers.

Let me start with this at the top so that you will not think that I am condemning a president. Because of pressure from both sides of the aisle plus from Native Americans, President Ronald Reagan in the early 1980 has, passed laws proven later to be big mistakes, not his fault because the only thing that he knew about my people was from his movie days (Hollywood). This link is a little example of what I just explained.

http://nativeamericannetroots.net/diary/tag/Ronald%20Reagan

I am writing once again about tobacco thanks to the question from La Crosse and the thank you comments from my friends. As long as this question keep coming up in trackers it is the fault of we, the natives for not explaining well enough, so let’s give it another…

View original post 352 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

Leave a Reply

