Scorpion Sting Answers 50 Questions


Reblogged to the Blogatorium. discover new blogs, make new friends, join our communities, have fun https://www.facebook.com/groups/thewordpressblogatorium/ (and for non facebook users https://plus.google.com/u/0/107780884163598533386 just started

The Sting Of The Scorpion Blog (T.S.O.T.S.B.)

image

Greetings everyone. Since I posted these 50 Questions in an earlier post, I thought it would be fun, as well as interesting, to go ahead and answer all of them myself. As you can see, my answers are directly below each question. I hope you enjoy this little experiment as much as I have.

1 What do you regularly do before bed?
A) Shower, take medications, give myself an insulin shot.

2 Who would you say is there for you when you really need them?
A) My wife, my children, and a very short list of friends.

3 If given the opportunity, where would you time travel and who would you bring with you on the adventure knowing that you’re not going to alter anything in the present?
A) I would travel back to a time just prior to the discovery of the wheel with my kids so they could…

View original post 1,089 more words

This entry was posted in Administrative by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

Leave a Reply

