HATERS …. lurking out there!!


HATERS!!
Reblogged to the Blogatorium. Discover new blogs, make new friends, join our communities, have fun https://www.facebook.com/groups/thewordpressblogatorium/ (and for non facebook users https://plus.google.com/u/0/107780884163598533386 … Just started!!

It Is What It Is

~~June 1, 2014~~

Hater is a derogatory term used to describe people who are derogatory towards people.

Haters behave as such not out of jealousy, but out of the need to reduce the target of hatred’s standing. The term is often used as an abusive ad hominem attack to dismiss any negative criticism. It is also often commits the fallacy of begging the question as it exempts the abusive use of the word hater from being considered hateful by assuming it’s reasonable and the criticism made by the supposed hater is not.

Haters are identified as people who offer solely negative criticism to others, without justification. Haters deal in negative cognitive bias, prejudicially arriving at a conclusion first and then drawing in their reasons afterward, refusing to alter their conclusion with exposure to the opinions of others. Haters are frequently thought of as imposing their self-hate on others.

A Hater…

View original post 570 more words

This entry was posted in Administrative by Dr. Rex. Bookmark the permalink.

About Dr. Rex

I'm originally from Puerto Rico. I was born in Santurce and raised in Rio Piedras. Have lived in Florida since 1999. I have a doctorate degree in Medicine; completed in 1976. My Internal Medicine specialty was completed in 1979. Worked for Puerto Rico's health system until 1985. At this time, I'm happily retired after working for the federal government for almost 28yrs. I want to offer any knowledge that I have to anyone "out there" who is interested. My views are liberal in almost every sense. My knowledge is "eclectic" - a bit of everything. Music and reading are my passion. Blogging has also become a very interesting endeavor. Metaphysical topics attract me. I'm interested in news reporting human issues like injustice, discrimination and abuse - the "wrongly" affected. My intention is to bring this knowledge to an understandable level and to help anyone in need. I'm open to questions and will answer them to the best of my ability. Currently working on an enterprise whose main mission will be to bring peoples of all walks of life together. To be one .... since we ALL are ONE!! The future looks bright and promising!!!

Leave a Reply

