A Poetrics for today: Somewhere


A Poetrics for today!

petitemagique

I actually had forgotten about this song a bit until a friend sent it to me.

When I listened closely to the lyrics, I knew I had to make a Poetrics of this amazing song because it’s just so beautiful and filled with so much emotion.

(On this PAGE, you can find some more information about ‘Poetrics’)

Somewhere

Note: The lyrics always stay the property of the band or artist who wrote them. All the credit goes to them.

My poetry is written in White, the Lyrics are written in Blue.

Click HERE to listen to the song.

The lyrics of ‘Somewhere’ by Within Temptation

Lost in the darkness, hoping for a sign

Instead there is only silence

can’t you hear my screams?

Never stop hoping, need to know where you are

But one thing is for sure

you’re always in my heart

I’ll find you somewhere

I’ll keep on trying…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

